Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 The above ad is placed by Tripod and has nothing to do with this web site.

Links

Home
Places of Interest
Mailing List
Homes for Sale
Meetings
Documents
Mobile Watch
Police
Photos
Search
Links

Links to local, state and national organizations.

Contents

bulletbullet Joaquin
bulletbullet Provo
bulletbullet Utah County
bulletbullet Utah State
bulletbullet U.S.
bulletbullet Miscellaneous

Joaquin

Schools
Joaquin Elementary School

Farrer Middle School

Provo

Provo City

Police Department

Provo City School District
Mayor

Lewis Billings: provo.LBilling@state.ut.us

City Council

ALL councilmembers: provo.council1@state.ut.us
Greg Hudnall: provo.ghudnall@state.ut.us
Stan Lockhart: selockhart@micron.com
Mark Hathaway: provo.mhathawa@state.ut.us
Paul Warner: provo.pwarner@state.ut.us
Dennis Poulsen: provo.dpoulsen@state.ut.us
Cindy Richards: provo.crichards@state.ut.us
Barbara Sandstrom:
provo.bsandstr@state.ut.us

School Board

Mossi White (Joaquin's representative)  mossi1199@aol.com
Daarryl Alder  (Southwest  representative)  darryl@ipnet.org
Sandy Packard  sandypackard@hotmail.com
Richard Sheffield sheffield@fillmorelaw.com
Ann Wooley  ann@wer.com
Dr. Patti Harrington pattih@provo.k12.ut.us

Utah County

Utah County

Utah County (alternate site)

County Commissioners

Jerry D. Grover
David J. Gardner
Gary R. Herbert

Utah State

Utah State

Utah State Legislature

Governor Mike Leavitt
210 State Capitol
Salt Lake City, UT 84114
Email: governor@state.ut.us
Web site:
http://www.governor.state.ut.us/

Jordan Tanner - State Representative
District 63 (North of 300 North)
jtanner@le.state.ut.us

Becky Lockhart - State Representative
District 64 (South of 300 North)
blockhar@le.state.ut.us

Howard Nielson - Senate District 16
580 Sagewood Ave
Provo, UT 84604
Home Ph: 374-5411

U.S.

White House

Senate

House of Representatives

Representative Chris Cannon
Web site:
http://www.house.gov/cannon/

Senator Orrin Hatch
Web site:
http://www.senate.gov/~hatch/

Senator Bob Bennett
Web site:
http://www.senate.gov/~bennett/

Miscellaneous

Community Health Connect www.communityhealthconnect.org

Neighborhood Housing Services of Provo www.nhsofprovo.org